Our Advisory Panel

EdEC Advisory Panel Members

Last Meeting: 16 - 17 October 2023

Panel Member Affiliation
Reginald Blake

Associate Provost and Dean of Curriculum and Research,

New York City College of Technology

Melissa Burt

Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion in the Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering,

Colorado State University

Staci Deschryver, Chair


Cherry Creek Schools

Rosa Fitzgerald

Faculty, Atmospheric Sciences,

University of Texas, El Paso

Joe Heimlich

Sr. Director of Research,

COSI Center for Research and Evaluation

Carla Hester-Croff

Faculty, Computer Sciences,

Western Wyoming Community College

Julie Jackson

Filmmaker, Content Director,

Truce Media Collective

Luke Madaus

Applied Climate Scientist and Scientific Project Manager,

Jupiter Intelligence

Gabriela Noriega

Director of Experiential Learning and Career Advancement,

Southern California Earthquake Center

Kelly Savoie

Director of Career Development,

American Meteorological Society